Montenegro summer music festival Mediterranean Notes 2019 and Milan Rericha


We would like to invite you to another summer performance of Milan Rericha in Tivat in Montenegro. This time you will have an opportunity to listen to his perfect art in chamber music by Bartók, Milhaud and Stravinsky in trio with Nino Gvetadze (piano) and Oleg Kaskiv (violin).  

More information can be also found here 

Tuesday, 25 June

Between Two Wars - A Soldier's Tale

Nino Gvetadze - Piano (Georgia)

Oleg Kaskiv - Violin (Switzerland)

Milan Řeřicha - Clarinet (Czech Republic)


B. Bartók:

Contrasts for Clarinet, Violin and Piano (1938)

D. Milhaud:

Suite for Clarinet, Violin and Piano   (1936)

I. Stravinsky:

Suite from "A Soldier's Tale" for Clarinet, Violin and Piano (1919)

Concert Hall of Centar za kulturu Tivat, 21:30